Soaring Eagle Lodge 317

. Luxury Bell Tower Condo - Great Amenities -Ski In/Out to Building!

Description

*South Mountain
*Ski In Ski Out
*Elk River Snowboard & Ski Shop
*Restaurant and Coffee Shop On-Site
*Outdoor Hot Tubs
*Sauna
* Massage Therapist on site
*Exercise Center
*Hearth Room with 2 Grand Fireplaces
*Live Music (limited winter weekends)
*Ski Lockers
*Underground Garage
*Laundry Facility
* Balcony with Views
*Wi Fi
*Gas Log Fireplace

Rooms & Amenities

Property TypeCondominium
Unit Code SE317
Beds 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Bathrooms 2 Bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6 , King. Bedroom 2: Queen. Queen sleeper sofa.
Pets No Pets Allowed
Standard Amenities king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, coin laundry, festivals, forests, restaurants, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Fitness Room / Equipment, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, Mountain View, Resort, Ski-In, Ski-Out, Balcony, Bicycles, Golf, Ski & Snowboard, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove Top
Living Central Air, Linens, Gas Log Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course
Culture Opera House
Outdoor Balcony, Outdoor Fire Pit, Communal Pools / Hot Tubs, Outdoor Furniture
Geographic Ski in Ski Out, Slope Side, Easy Slope Access, South Mountain, On Shuttle Route
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player

11 Reviews


Overall satisfaction
Services
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition

100.00% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Ski Vacation

Anonymous from Richmond, VA
Stayed 3 days ending February 2020

Wonderfully appointed unit and beautiful property. Tremendous views on three sides of the mountain. The ski lift was steps from the building. We would definitely stay here again.

Manager Responded on 2/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay!

Vaca

Anonymous from Charlotte, NC
Stayed 7 days ending December 2019

Really great except tv was not working and wish rental company had checked it out before renting it out.

Manager Responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. Please email us with any suggestions you may have about he unit. We always appreciate feedback. Give us a call or a return guest discount.

Communication

Mark G. from Bridgeport, West Virginia
Stayed 2 days ending June 2017

Property is very satisfactory. We are completely satisfied with mountain valleys excellent communication and very friendly hospitality

Great stay at Soaring Eagle

Mary Dare M. from Charlotte, NC
Stayed 3 days ending February 2018

We had a great stay at SoaringEagle! We rented 317 and it was clean and well stocked in the kitchen! Perfect for my family of five!

Great location

Cory C. from Carrollton, VA
Stayed 2 days ending February 2018

Couldn't ask for a better location for skiing. Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate with us, but the stay was great.

317 Soaring Eagle

Edward S. from Newport News, VA
Stayed 5 days ending February 2019

Our fourth stay at this building. Loved this corner floor plan and cannot overstate how nice and accommodating the staff at this building are.

Soaring Eagle

Meredith J. from Richmond, VA
Stayed 3 days ending February 2016

The ski in/out is a great feature of this property. The condo is open and large, but the furniture is dated. The TVs are small and the one in the master was not working. We did call Mountain Realty on arrival to let them know but it was not fixed while we were there. It would be great if there was a way to stream/rent movies while there. The restaurant in the building was great. The underground parking was awesome as it was REALLY cold while we were there. One thing to note, since we did not rent through snowshoe, we had to pay a fee to use the pool and Big Tent. Mountain Realty should have told us this. BUT really should have given vouchers or credit as it was a bummer to fork over money so my boys could swim for an hour. We had a good time and would return.

Manager Responded on 3/8/2016

Unfortunately the TV did go out while you were here. That TV is now being replaced. Soaring Eagle does have amenities such as the courtyard hot tubs, underground parking, sauna, restaurants and many more. Snowshoe ran and operated activities are fee based. When you decide to make a visit back please give us a call and we would love to help out how we can!

Weekend ski trip

John R. from Gastonia, NC
Stayed 3 days ending February 2016

Great place, great location,

Manager Responded on 3/9/2016

Thank you for your review!

Soaring Eagle Lodge #317

Anonymous from Savannah, Georgia
Stayed 2 days ending July 2016

Beautiful apt. with great views.

Manager Responded on 8/22/2016

Thank you so much for your review.

awsome weekend

Mirta K. from Charlestown, WV
Stayed 2 days ending September 2016

Gorgeous veiws best weekend ever!!

Manager Responded on 10/17/2016

Great! We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time! Hope to see you back!

Excellent!!!

James W. from Chesapeake, VA
Stayed 4 days ending January 2017

Unit 317 is fantastic. It is a bell tower unit so its larger than most 2 bedrooms and has a unique layout that offers incredible views of both sides of the mountain. Best Soaring Eagle unit we have stayed in!!

Manager Responded on 2/4/2017

Thank you James. We always enjoy working with you! See you next time, we can get you back in 317! 🙂

    Location

    Book This Unit

    Menu