*Easy Slope Access
*Short Walk to the Village
*Near by Equipment Rental
*Near by Restaurant
Rooms & Amenities
|Property Type||Townhouse , 2 Story|
|Beds||2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed, 2 Full|
|Rooms||Sleeps 8 , Main level bedroom: full bed Loft: pyramid bunk, twin living room: queen sleeper sofa|
|Standard Amenities||double, queen, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single, autumn foliage, festivals, forests, restaurants, Dining, Satellite / Cable, Television, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wood Stove, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, horseback riding, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, groceries, Mountain View, Resort, Balcony, Bicycles, Deck / Patio, Golf, Ski & Snowboard, bedroom, full, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, mountain biking, skiing, swimming, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, Dining Area, Adventure, Family, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Fire extinguisher|
|Kitchen||Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher|
|Living||Linens, Internet Access, Wood Burning Fireplace, Washer/Dryer|
|Business||Nearby ATM, Wi-Fi Internet|
|Convenience||Golf Course, Walk to Village, Easy Slope Access, Shuttle|
|Outdoor||Deck, Lots of Deer, Wildlife, Bird Watching, Fly Fishing, Mountain Biking, Festivals, Forrest, Golf, Hiking, Horseback Riding|
|Geographic||Easy Slope Access, South Mountain, Basin|
|Entertainment||Satellite TV, DVD Player|
100.00% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.
Chandra M. from Ripley, WV
Stayed 2 days ending January 2020
Great condo...loved not having people right on top of us. Also appreciated having a good covered place to park. One recommendation though...need to leave directions on using appliances like dishwasher, washer/dryer, and using your cable. The cable was actually unplugged and we fixed it. The only thing that truly disappointed us was the fireplace. It is not heat producing.
Manager Responded on 2/12/2020
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We always appriciate feedback
Scott C. from Rincon, GA
Stayed 3 days ending January 2020
The condo was clean, convenient and had plenty of space. Even though it is an older condo which could use some updates, it was perfect for our family and dog. Short walk (50 yards) to the slopes and bus line. Would consider staying here again.
Manager Responded on 2/5/2020
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We hope to see you again next year.
Clayton C. from Long Beach Township, NJ
Stayed 2 days ending February 2019
Great unit, very roomy and close to slopes. Lots of room for people to sleep. Facilities in great shape, water pressure excellent in showers.