Tree Top 40
*Walking Distance to the Village
Rooms & Amenities
|Beds||1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed|
|Pets||No Pets Allowed|
|Standard Amenities||combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, festivals, forests, restaurants, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, medical services, Resort, Deck / Patio, Ski & Snowboard, basketball court, fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, mountain biking, skiing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, Dining Area, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant|
|Living||Linens, Internet Access, Gas Log Fireplace, Washer/Dryer|
|Business||Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Wi-Fi Internet|
|Convenience||Nearby Medical Services, Golf Course, Walk to Village, Easy Slope Access|
|Outdoor||Deck, Outdoor Furniture, Lots of Deer, Wildlife|
|Geographic||Easy Slope Access, North Mountain|
|Entertainment||Satellite TV, DVD Player|
100.00% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.
Carla C. from Woodbridge, VA
Stayed 2 days ending February 2021
The house was in a great location Tree Top, very nice and cozy. The only issue was parking. People do not respect your parking space. If your neighbor has 3 cars, then he can take your parking space. Other than that it was a great house
Great for ski trip with friends
Irene A. from Charlotte, NC
Stayed 4 days ending February 2018
The house was perfect for our 8 people- 4 day trip. Easily accessible to the slopes and 10 min walk from the village.
Spacious and comfortable
Cindy H. from Leesburg, VA
Stayed 3 days ending January 2017
I had 4 criteria: 1. Walkable to village, 2. Beds for everyone, 3. Big enough kitchen table for all of us to enjoy a meal together, 4. Fireplace for the non-skiers to sit and read by. 1. Check, 2. Check, 3. Check, 4. Out of order sign that looked permanent. Very disappointed! I suggest you fix it or remove it from the listing description.
Manager Responded on 1/20/2017
Thank you for taking time to leave a review. The property originally had a functioning fireplace- then it began to only work intermittently. So while it is being repaired/looked we felt it was best to not use it. I apologize we did not contact you direct but it was taken off of the unit information. Contact us for your next rental at a discount!
Great spot to relax after a day on the slopes
Anonymous from Raleigh, NC
Stayed 3 days ending February 2017
We had a group of eight friends meet up here for skiing and all had a great time! We would have loved it if the fireplace worked - seeing it in the pictures we assumed it would and were excited for it- but other than that it met all our needs