Tree Top 40

Treetop Condo is close to the Village


*Shuttle Route
*Fire Pit
*Basketball Area
*Walking Distance to the Village

Rooms & Amenities

Property TypeCondominium
Unit Code TT40
Beds 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Bathrooms 2 Bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No Pets Allowed
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, festivals, forests, restaurants, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, groceries, medical services, Resort, Deck / Patio, Ski & Snowboard, basketball court, fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, mountain biking, skiing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, Dining Area, Sports & Activities, Tourist Attractions, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant
Living Linens, Internet Access, Gas Log Fireplace, Washer/Dryer
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Wi-Fi Internet
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Golf Course, Walk to Village, Easy Slope Access
Culture Opera House
Outdoor Deck, Outdoor Furniture, Lots of Deer, Wildlife
Geographic Easy Slope Access, North Mountain
Entertainment Satellite TV, DVD Player

10 Reviews

Overall satisfaction
Property condition

100.00% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Snowshoe weekend

Tom A. from Salisbury, MD, US
Stayed 4 days ending August 2022

Exactly the home we were looking for.

Spring Break 2022

Nick B. from Sanford, FL
Stayed 4 days ending March 2022

Overall good stay. A no frills place but that's all we ever ask for on the mountain. Plenty of room for two families. Bed review: All of the beds are quite firm.

Manager Responded on 3/24/2022

Thank you for your input we do appreciate it.We look forward to seeing you this summer and next winter

Tree Top 40

Wayne L. from Powder Springs, GA
Stayed 5 days ending January 2022

We had a great family ski trip!!

Great stay with right expectations

Alisa H. from Lynchburg, VA, US
Stayed 2 days ending January 2022

Great stay and location at Treetop 40. The place is spacious, warm, it had all we needed, comfortable and clean bedding, and clean where it really counts.
The place is tired though - well used and the carpet needs attention. I would recommend to a friend, but also set their expectation as well so they can decide.

Great Location

Scott L. from Lexington, KY
Stayed 3 days ending January 2022

The condo was in great shape. We had 4 adults and two young kids so it was perfect for us. The cut through the pine trees makes it an easy 5 minute walk to the slopes. We got about a foot of snow while we were there and our cars were buried so having the two snow shovels there was a bonus!

Family Ski Vacation

Anonymous from Danville, KY
Stayed 3 days ending February 2022

This condo is a perfect location where is closer to ski areas and the village. The windows' views are snow-covered mountains & trees, and long thick icicles. Nice comfortable stay.

Manager Responded on 2/19/2022

Thank you and we look forward to see you soon.

Spacious and comfortable

Cindy H. from Leesburg, VA
Stayed 3 days ending January 2017

I had 4 criteria: 1. Walkable to village, 2. Beds for everyone, 3. Big enough kitchen table for all of us to enjoy a meal together, 4. Fireplace for the non-skiers to sit and read by. 1. Check, 2. Check, 3. Check, 4. Out of order sign that looked permanent. Very disappointed! I suggest you fix it or remove it from the listing description.

Manager Responded on 1/20/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. The property originally had a functioning fireplace- then it began to only work intermittently. So while it is being repaired/looked we felt it was best to not use it. I apologize we did not contact you direct but it was taken off of the unit information. Contact us for your next rental at a discount!

Great spot to relax after a day on the slopes

Anonymous from Raleigh, NC
Stayed 3 days ending February 2017

We had a group of eight friends meet up here for skiing and all had a great time! We would have loved it if the fireplace worked - seeing it in the pictures we assumed it would and were excited for it- but other than that it met all our needs

Great for ski trip with friends

Irene A. from Charlotte, NC
Stayed 4 days ending February 2018

The house was perfect for our 8 people- 4 day trip. Easily accessible to the slopes and 10 min walk from the village.

Family Gateway

Carla C. from Woodbridge, VA
Stayed 2 days ending February 2021

The house was in a great location Tree Top, very nice and cozy. The only issue was parking. People do not respect your parking space. If your neighbor has 3 cars, then he can take your parking space. Other than that it was a great house


    Book This Unit